加入欧洲瑜伽节的培训师团队

2022年12月3日和4日

冥想21阶段KRI认证课程的第三个也是最后一个旅程。

从欧洲中部时间3日9:30开始,到欧洲中部时间4日13:00结束。

你可以在这里注册。

https://forms.gle/eJNJJ5GC6wkDFSbm6

2022年欧洲瑜伽节上的21个冥想阶段

由于深度冥想日一直是这个节日的核心,我们将深入研究冥想课程21个阶段的第一个旅程。

该课程是关于在一个实践者社区中深化你的沉思能力,它给你提供工具和对自我的深刻理解。目标很明确:幸福。冥想的本质是明确的:完善心灵,提升你的意识。

在这21个阶段中,我们探讨了冥想的过程,它是一条道路,包含不同的阶段,而且它是正常的,我们穿越了几个景观。

我们期待着与你一起获得转变的经验。

Bachitar kaur & hari krishan singh
21个阶段 - 第1天

讲习班日期。 8月4日,星期四

讲习班时间。 全天候

这一天是对消极心态领域的深入探索,以及对愤怒、无聊、烦躁、沮丧、专注和吸收状态的探索。这是一次通往自我结晶的转变之旅。

教师简介

Hari Krishan,荷兰人,但居住在德国,是Cherdi Kala国际昆达利尼瑜伽学校的共同创始人。他作为首席1级和2级教师培训师和Karam Kriya培训师在国际上旅行和教学,他还设立了Karam Kriya瑜伽教练项目。Hari Krishan对教义有着深刻的理解和洞察力,并具有丰富的幽默感,他的感染力让人自然而然地感到安心。他与家人住在德国康斯坦茨湖附近的Yogahouse Prasaad Bachitar Kaur是水瓶座培训师学院的首席培训师,也是卡拉姆克里雅的顾问和培训师。她是国际瑜伽学校Cherdi Kala的共同创始人,作为女性觉醒的坚定倡导者,她对共同开发神女课程和成为母亲之旅的培训师感到非常高兴。她是两个男孩的母亲,和她的家人一起住在德国康斯坦茨湖附近的Yogahouse Prasaad。

Guru Dharam Singh
21个阶段 - 第2天

讲习班日期。 8月5日,星期五

讲习班时间。 全天候

这一天的旅程将带领我们通过在美丽的音流中游泳和心脏冥想,达到封印水晶化的自我。然后,旅程继续以积极的心态--21个阶段的第二个旅程,刺激所有的脉轮,连接到快乐和礼貌。

教师简介

Guru Dharam从事瑜伽教学已有40年。1988年,在获得中医文凭后,他创立了莲花治疗中心,这是一个结合昆达利尼瑜伽疗法和中医的整体实践。1988-1996年,他担任伦敦东方医学学院的副校长。他的正式资格得到了本土治疗的密集研究生跨学科研究的补充;卡巴拉、中美洲萨满梦、西非治疗实践、白莲花治疗、黑帽风水和红线赋能。 1996年,Guru Dharam与Darryl O'Keeffe在英国创立了国际昆达利尼瑜伽学校(i-SKY),其使命是教人们成为瑜伽教师。此后,I-SKY已经发展成为一个全球性的教师培训网络。达拉姆大师和达里尔还共同撰写了《昆达利尼瑜伽体验》一书。达拉姆大师是昆达利尼医学瑜伽治疗培训的学校主任,他在2007年创立了昆达利尼医学瑜伽治疗培训,作为西方医疗实践机制的安全、有效和治疗的补充。昆达利尼医学是根据他40年的经验,帮助成千上万的人走向更健康、更快乐的生活。

吉万-沙克蒂-考尔和苏汉-考尔
21阶段 - 第三天

讲习班日期。 8月6日,星期六

讲习班时间。 全天候

在这一天的旅程中,仍然是在正念的境界中,我们将谦卑地向宇宙鞠躬,提升自己,并获得对我们的启蒙之路的深刻见解。

教师简介

Jiwan Shakti Kaur是昆达利尼瑜伽的教师和培训师。作为我们的,在这个星球上,人类的经验,她的研究中心一直是人体。在过去的30年里,她从不同的角度探讨这个话题。对KY的深刻了解,科学的态度,非凡的沟通能力使她有能力接触到每个人。她在欧洲、北非、阿根廷教书。她是SunGalaa,瑜伽和美好生活教育机构的共同创始人和创意总监。Sohan Kaur是昆达利尼瑜伽的首席培训师。她在欧洲各地进行教学和培训。作为SunGalaa的联合创始人,她致力于将教义的深度改编为城市瑜伽师和不同的观众容易接受的形式,传授瑜伽工具以帮助应对时代的挑战。Sohan在心理咨询和Karam Kriya的基础上提供咨询。冥想是她方法中的一个关键因素,它能使人释放出心灵的力量。

Join the Trainer Team from the European Yoga Festival

on the 3rd and 4th of December 2022

for the 3rd and final Journey of the 21 Stages of Meditation KRI Certification Course.

Starting at 9.30 CET on the 3rd and finishing at 13.00 CET on the 4th.

You can register HERE .

https://forms.gle/eJNJJ5GC6wkDFSbm6

21 STAGES OF MEDITATION AT EUROPEAN YOGA FESTIVAL 2022

As the deep meditation days have always been the heart of the festival, we will dive into the first journey of the 21 stages of meditation course.

The course is about deepening your contemplative capacity in a community of practitioners and it gives you tools and a deep understanding of your Self. The goal is clear: happiness. The nature of meditation is well-defined: refine the mind and elevate your awareness.

In the 21 stages we explore the process of meditation, that it is a path, containing different stages and that it is normal, that we travel through several landscapes.

We are looking forward to a transformative experience with you.

BACHITAR KAUR & HARI KRISHAN SINGH
21 STAGES – DAY 1

Workshop date: Thursday, 4 August

Workshop time: All day

This day is a deep dive into the realms of the negative mind and exploration of the state of anger, boredom, irritation, frustration, focus, and absorption . It is a transformative journey to the crystallized self.

TEACHER’S BIO

Hari Krishan, Dutch but resident in Germany, is co-founder of Cherdi Kala International Kundalini Yoga School. He travels and teaches internationally as a Lead level 1 & 2 Teacher Trainer and Karam Kriya Trainer and he has set up the Karam Kriya Yoga Coaching program. With profound understanding and insight into the Teachings and an abundant sense of humor, Hari Krishan’s infectious presence naturally puts people at ease. He lives with his family in Yogahouse Prasaad near Lake Constance, Germany Bachitar Kaur is a Lead Trainer with the Aquarian Trainer Academy and a Karam Kriya consultant and trainer. She is co-founder of the international yoga school Cherdi Kala and being a strong advocate of female awakening, felt great delight to co-develop the Divine Woman Program and in becoming a trainer with The Mother’s Journey. She is a mother of two boys and together with her family lives at Yogahouse Prasaad near Lake Constance in Germany

GURU DHARAM SINGH
21 STAGES – DAY 2

Workshop date: Friday, 5 August

Workshop time: All day

This day’s journey will lead us to the sealing of the crystalized self through swimming in a beautiful sound current and a heart meditation. Then, the journey continues with the positive mind- the second journey of the 21 stages, stimulating all chakras, connecting to joy and politeness.

TEACHER’S BIO

Guru Dharam has been teaching yoga for 40 years. In 1988, after qualifying with a diploma in Traditional Chinese Medicine, he founded the Lotus Healing Centre, a holistic practice incorporating Kundalini Yoga Therapy and TCM. He served as the Vice Principal of the London Academy of Oriental Medicine from 1988-1996. His formal qualifications have been complemented by intensive postgraduate interdisciplinary study of indigenous healing; Kabbalah, Meso-American Shamanic Dreaming, West African healing practice, White Lotus healing, Black Hat Feng Shui and the Red Thread empowerments In 1996, Guru Dharam founded the International School of Kundalini Yoga (i-SKY) in the UK with Darryl O’Keeffe, with the mission of teaching people to become yoga teachers. I-SKY has since grown into a global network of teacher trainings. Guru Dharam and Darryl also co-authored the book The Kundalini Yoga Experience. Guru Dharam is the School Director of the Kundalini Medicine Yoga Therapy Training, which he founded in 2007 as a safe, effective and therapeutic complement to the mechanics of western medical practice. Kundalini Medicine is informed by his 40 years experience of helping to empower many thousands of people toward a healthier and happier life.

JIWAN SHAKTI KAUR & SOHAN KAUR
21 STAGES – DAY 3

Workshop date: Saturday, 6 August

Workshop time: All day

In this day’s journey, still in the positive mind’s realm, we will humbly bow to the universe, uplift ourselves and gain deep insights of our path to enlightenment.

TEACHER’S BIO

Jiwan Shakti Kaur is a teacher and trainer of Kundalini Yoga. Being ours, on this planet, a human experience, the center of her studies has always been the human body. In the last 30 years she has addressed this topic from different angles. Deep knowledge of KY, a scientific attitude, an extraordinary capacity for communication give her the ability to reach everyone. She taught in Europe, North Africa, Argentina. She is co-founder and Creative Director of SunGalaa, Educational Institute for Yoga & Good Life. Sohan Kaur is Lead Trainer for Kundalini Yoga. She teaches and trains throughout Europe. As the co-founder of SunGalaa, she works on adapting the depth of the teachings into easily accessible forms for urban yogi:nis and a diverse audience, handing on the yogic tools to help with the challenges of the times. Sohan offers consultations, based on psychological counselling and Karam Kriya. Empowering to unlock the power of the mind, meditation is a key ingredient in her approach.