A global daily gathering on Zoom where as a Community we Pray and Meditate
for ourselves, for our loved ones, for the group,
for our communities, and for the world… ​

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 856 7896 4259

Passcode: satnam

6:30 MDT – 8:30 EDT – 12:30 GMT 14:30 CET – 21:30 HKT

Raa Maa Daa Saa Saa Say So Hung

In this time of  tremendous stress, anxiety, pain and challenge a global community of Kundalini Yogis meet each day at 12:30 GMT to support our community and the world.  Since March 16th we have gathered on zoom chanting the sacred sound current of Raa Maa Daa Saa Saa Say So Hung to bring our voices together for healing and upliftment.  

Hari Charn Kaur from New Mexico, USA envisioned a daily community healing meditation. She created a space on Zoom, where each day a different Kundalini Yoga teacher guides the group. The participants come from all over the world, whether it is early morning or late at night. Some come everyday and others whenever they are able.

This mantra taps into the energies of the Sun, Moon, Earth, and the Infinite Spirit to bring deep healing. It can be chanted to heal the self or to send healing energy to anyone you wish. It holds within it eight sounds that stimulate the Kundalini flow within the central channel of the spine for healing, bringing balance into the core of our energetic body and flooding it with a new revitalized energy.   

Visit Community Healing Meditation website www.communityhealingmeditation

Follow our latest announcements and info with #EuropeanYogaFestivalAnnouncement


2022 Programme

Together … after 2 years online. A new site, a historical Festival, a sacred space for healing, and a community that joins in the same vibration.

Covid-19 Measures

Let’s create together a safe space where we can finally gather after 2 years and with consciousness apply all the known measures that we can to be well and make everyone safe around us.

A bit of History

It is the brightest fire of the year, June 21; the longest day; the shortest night; a time spiritual communities have celebrated for thousands of years.


Ethics, Codes of Excellence and Eco Conscious

The EYF 2022 full Programme will be ready 15 days before the festival.

As we are moving to a more eco-friendly festival, make sure to download the pdf version or print if you need a paper version before arriving at the Venue of the Festival. We will not provide a printed version of the Programme.

We are happy to let you know that there will be free Wifi at the venue of the European Yoga Festival so you will have access to the online programme anytime.