以下是被问及最多的问题,我们希望你能在这里或不同的页面中找到你想要的信息,如果没有,请随时联系我们:info@europeanyogafestival.eu。

  • 我怎样才能去参加这个节日?

    点击 这里 获取乘坐飞机、火车或汽车(最好是共享汽车!)到达的信息。

  • 我需要带什么?

    请参阅我们的 列表 来帮助你打包(并决定把什么东西留在家里)!

    不要忘记带上你自己的刀/叉/盘/碗,热饮杯和水瓶。我们的目标是在今年的集市上减少一次性杯子的使用,所以请确保你带上你的杯子,以便在你想喝Yogi Tea的时候使用。

    虽然白天的天气通常是炎热和阳光明媚的,但晚上往往是潮湿的寒冷 - 所以一定要为晚上的睡眠带来额外的温暖,特别是让你可以在萨达那打坐时有足够的温暖在星空下的萨达那是令人惊奇的;当你没有被冻僵的时候,就更令人惊奇了!所以要带厚厚的袜子,至少要有足够的保暖措施。所以要带厚袜子和至少一条温暖的毯子/披肩和厚毛衣/外套。

    同时要注意 带上你所需要的所有现金用于消费--最近的自动取款机离会场很远,我们希望你在整个节日期间不要离开营地,以免使全体与会者面临Covid-19的风险。

  • 是否有WIFI?

    现场的WIFI几乎到处都可以使用。

    虽然我们梦想着一个没有手机的节日,以促进人与人之间的联系,而不是网络连接,但我们承认这对每个人来说都是不可能的。不过,我们还是建议大家进行数字排毒(尤其是在白衣密宗瑜伽或21阶段冥想之旅期间),并尽可能地将你的手机保持在 "飞行模式"。

  • 我如何为我的手机充电?

    我们现在在大顶对面的Safeguard帐篷里提供一个安全的充电站。如果你带着带有欧盟插头的充电器,你将能够在那里为你的设备充电。我们不建议将你的设备放在现场其他地方充电而无人看管,因为过去曾发生过物品丢失的事件。

    作为有意识的瑜伽师,我们努力调节我们的个人能量;在瑜伽节上考虑如何也能调节你的(再)充电需求--尽可能将你的手机保持在 "飞行 "模式(甚至关闭!),并限制携带需要充电的设备。

  • 我可以把我的贵重物品放在哪里?

    我们建议你 限制你携带的贵重物品 与你在一起,你 始终将您的贵重物品放在身边 (而不是留在你的帐篷里)。

  • 如果我自己带帐篷,我需要预订一个位置吗?或者额外付费?

    帐篷是包含在欧洲瑜伽节费用中的,没有额外费用。

    帐篷位置先到先得,空间很大--请避开计划举办研讨会的区域、巴扎、古尔邦德、大顶和萨达那场地直接周围。 选择适合你的位置。

  • 我可以在来参加电影节之前下载节目单吗?

    是的!为了减少浪费,我们鼓励人们下载节目并尽可能用手机观看。完整的节目将被提供 这里 从电影节开始前一个星期开始。

  • 我可以为我的特殊饮食需求作出安排吗?

    我们没有足够的厨房能力,无法为特殊饮食提供帮助。每一餐都有素食和无麸质的选择(尽管我们不能保证没有麸质污染,对于那些有严重麸质过敏的人来说)。

    如果您自带非冷藏食品,请将其存放在密闭的容器中,不要放在外面,以避免吸引昆虫(如蜜蜂和蚂蚁)。

    请注意,节日参与者不允许在现场使用任何形式的营火(由于火灾风险,只有标明的合适区域可供营火使用)。

    更多关于节日食物的信息,请参见 瑜伽饮食。

  • 如果我来参加一天的白密瑜伽或21阶段冥想,我可以为我的孩子报名参加当天的儿童营吗? 

    不,儿童营需要在节日的前三天了解孩子们,让他们熟悉营地,然后再进行白衣密宗瑜伽或21阶段的冥想之旅。我们也依靠家长参加儿童营的卡尔玛瑜伽。如果你打算只为白密瑜伽而来,无论是1天、2天还是3天,你都需要为你的孩子做出其他安排。

  • 我必须一直带着我的腕带吗?

    好!好!好!好是的!是的!是的!是的

  • 如果我的孩子要和我一起参加活动,我可以申请工作交流吗?

    如果你的孩子超过18岁,你就有资格参加工作交流。如果你的孩子未满18岁,你必须有一个25岁以上的伴侣或重要的人和你一起参加活动,并负责照顾你的孩子,才能被考虑参加工作交流。在某些情况下,有孩子的个人可以申请参加儿童营的工作交流。

  • 我可以在活动开始前来和/或在活动结束后留下来吗?

    为了方便我们的设置和拆除,并在此过程中保证每个人的安全,我们要求你在音乐节开幕当天到达,在闭幕当天离开。

    由于该地的特殊条件 2022 这届电影节。 你可以从欧洲中部时间7月30日14:00至21:00到达现场,然后在7月31日9:00至21:00。

    请安排好时间,不要在这些时间之外到达。 网站的大门将被关闭.

    在欧洲中部时间7月31日星期日18:00的晚宴之前,将不会有食物供应。 - 安排携带你和你的家人所需要的东西。

    在活动结束之前或之后,你不能留在现场。

  • 3HO欧洲是否为与会者做任何旅行安排?

    没有。与会者负责自己的旅行安排。

  • 我是开车来参加电影节的。是否有停车的地方?我需要支付停车费吗?

    在离电影节不远的地方有一个免费的指定停车场。

    如果你的车辆有多余的空间,为什么不在我们的Facebook页面上刊登共享出行广告呢?

    如果您计划驾车前往电影节,您需要在登记时提供您的车牌号、品牌和型号。

    我们要求你只使用指定的停车设施。

    汽车不允许进入电影节会场,电影节协调人将为您的物品组织免费的交通班车,直到露营或房间区域。你将在入口处看到卸货区,并能与团队一起安排你的物品在哪里放下。

Here are the most asked questions, we hope you will find the information you are looking for here or in the different pages, if not, feel free to contact us : info@europeanyogafestival.eu

  • How do I get to the festival?

    Click here to get information on arriving by plane, train, or car (preferably car share!)

  • What do I need to bring?

    Please see our list to help you pack (and decide what to leave at home)!

    Don’t forget to pack your own knife/fork/plate/bowl, cup for hot drinks and water bottle. We are aiming to reduce use of disposable cups in the Bazaar this year, so make sure you bring your cup for whenever you want Yogi Tea!

    Although the weather is often hot and sunny in the daytime, it is often a damp cold at night – so be sure to bring extra warm layers for the evenings, for sleeping, and especially so that you can be warm enough to meditate at Sadhana! Sadhana under the stars is amazing; even more so when you are not freezing! So bring thick socks and at least one warm blanket/shawl and heavy sweater/jacket.

    Also be sure to bring all the cash you will need for spending money – the nearest ATM is far from the venue and we would like you to not leave the camp site during the whole festival to avoid to put the whole participants at risk from Covid-19.

  • Is there WIFI?

    The WIFI on site is working almost everywhere.

    While we dream of a mobile phone-free festival, to promote human connection rather than an internet connection, we recognize this is not possible for everyone. Still, we would recommend having a digital detox (especially during White Tantric Yoga or the 21 Stages of Meditation Journey) and keeping your phone on ‘airplane mode’ as much as possible.

  • How do I charge my phone?

    We now offer a secure charging station opposite the Big Top in the Safeguard tent. If you bring along your charger with an EU plug fitting, you will be able to charge your device there. It is not recommended to leave your device charging anywhere else on site unattended, as items have gone missing in the past.

    As conscious yogis, we strive to regulate our personal energy; consider at the Festival how you can also regulate your need for (re)charging – keep your phone on ‘airplane’ mode (or even OFF!) as much as possible, and limit bringing devices that will need charging.

  • Where can I keep my valuables?

    We recommend that you limit the valuables you bring with you and that you keep your valuables with you at all times (and not left in your tent).

  • If I bring my own tent, do I need to reserve a spot? Or pay extra?

    Tenting is included in the European Yoga Festival Fee, there is no extra charge.

    Tenting spots are first-come, first-served, and there are plenty of spaces – please avoid the areas where workshops are planned, the Bazaar, Gurdwara, Big Top, and Sadhana field direct surroundings.  Choose the spot that suits you.

  • Can I download the programme before coming to the festival?

    YES! In our bid to cut down on waste, we encourage people to download the programme and view it on their phones where possible. The full programme will be made available here from one week before the start of the Festival.

  • Can I make arrangements for my special dietary needs?

    We do not have the kitchen capacity to be able to assist with special diets. Every meal served has both vegan and gluten-free options (though we cannot guarantee no gluten contamination, for those with severe gluten allergies).

    If you bring your own non-refrigerated food items, please keep them stored in an airtight container and do not leave them out, to avoid attracting insects (like bees and ants).

    Please note that festival-goers are not permitted to use any sort of camp stove on site (due to fire risk, only the suitable areas indicated as such are available for camp fires).

    For more information on food at the festival, see Yogic Diet.

  • If I come to one day of White Tantric Yoga or 21 Stages of Meditation can I sign my child up for children’s camp for the day? 

    No. Children’s Camp needs the first three days of the Festival to get to know the kids and for them to get familiar with camp, prior to White Tantric Yoga or 21 Stages of Meditation Journey. We also rely on parents taking part in Karma Yoga at the Children’s Camps. If you are planning to come to the Festival just for White Tantric Yoga – whether that’s for 1 or 2 or 3 days, you will need to make alternative arrangements for your kids.

  • Do I have to have my wristband with me at all times?

    Yes! Yes! Yes!

  • Can I apply for Work Exchange if my children are going to be at the event with me?

    If your children are over the age of 18, you are eligible for a Work Exchange. If your children are under the age of 18, you must have a partner or significant other over the age of 25 attending the event with you who will be responsible for the care of your children to be considered for Work Exchange. In some cases, individuals with children may apply for a Work Exchange in Children’s Camp.

  • Can I come before the event begins and/or stay after it is over?

    In order to facilitate our setup and takedown, and keep everyone safe while that happens, we ask that you arrive on the opening day of the festival and leave on the closing day.

    Due to the exceptional conditions of the 2022 edition of the Festival, you can arrive on-site from the 30 of July from 14:00 to 21:00 CET and then on the 31 of July from 09:00 to 21:00.

    Please make arrangements to not arrive outside of these hours – the door of the Site will be closed.

    There will not be food available until the dinner at 18:00 CET on the Sunday 31 July – make arrangements to bring what you need for you and your family.

    You cannot stay on-site prior to or after the event is closed.

  • Does 3HO Europe make any travel arrangements for attendees?

    No. Attendees are responsible for their own travel arrangements.

  • I am travelling to the Festival by car. Is there space to park? Do I need to pay for parking?

    There is a free designated car park located just a short walk from the Festival.

    If you have any extra space in your vehicle, why not place a ride share ad on our Facebook page?

    If you plan to drive to the Festival, you will need to provide your licence plate number, make and model at the time of registration.

    We ask that you only use the designated parking facilities.

    Cars are not allowed in the venue of the Festival, the Coordinators of the Festival will organise a free transportation shuttle for your belongings until the camping or rooms area. You will see at the entrance the unload area and will be able to organize with the team where your belongs will be dropped off.