Morning Meditations

The Aquarian Sadhana Includes 7 meditations 

Practiced after the recitations of the Japji and a Kundalini Yoga Kriya

All Camp Meditation

Every day all the participants meditate together

Healing Meditation

A big circle in the Sadhana field for Raa Maa Daa Saa Healing meditation to receive and create healing for ourselves and for all

21 Stages of Meditation

3 intense days of meditation

The 21 Stages of Meditation clarify the process and outlines the steps toward your own progress in meditation. Defined by Yogi Bhajan and elucidated by Gurucharan Singh, “The 21 Stages of Meditation” is a key tool in deepening your understanding and experience of meditation. Ranging from Upset and Boredom to Humility, Graceful Enlightenment, and the Sage, explore these stages and the three distinct meditative journeys, which culminate in the pinnacle of contemplative awareness, the Stage 21st, also described as The Infinite Pulse. 

Peace Prayer Day