幼儿营有自己的空间--可以说是音乐节上最平静的空间,有吊床、玩沙区、秋千、厕所、换尿布区、用餐区和大帐篷内的完整睡眠区。我们的目标是为小家伙们创造一个安全和放松的环境。

由于这里的孩子年龄非常小,父母需要在孩子来营地的第一天和他们在一起。这将使您的孩子在这个空间里和其他孩子相处得更舒服,并了解志愿者们。我们的志愿者会说节日的主要语言。

我们的营地导游非常灵活,并尽一切可能与您的孩子建立联系。有时,根据孩子的年龄和性情,他们只可能在没有父母/照顾者的情况下停留几个小时。请做好准备,大部分时间与您的孩子在一起。

这么小的孩子更需要他们的父母;如果你的孩子没有能力在没有你的情况下留在幼儿营,你将需要照顾你的孩子。 

对于那些还没有准备好参加儿童营的孩子(4岁),有可能回到幼儿营。这可以通过在现场注册时与营地协调员交谈来安排。

父母因果瑜伽

如果你的孩子在幼儿营,你必须在白色密宗瑜伽或密集冥想日期间报名参加幼儿营的一天卡尔玛瑜伽。你不需要报名参加任何其他的卡尔玛瑜伽小组。

总日程表

幼儿营的开放时间为9:00至16:00。

活动内容包括:自由活动、点心时间、唱歌时间(通常由音乐节的音乐家进行声乐伴奏--过去的音乐嘉宾包括拉姆-辛格、杰-贾德什、萨特万特-考尔、西里-萨达纳-考尔等)、午睡时间、参观古鲁德瓦拉等等。

在夏令营的最后一天,和平祈祷日,幼儿夏令营将在午餐后关闭。

Toddler’s camp has its own space – arguably the most calm space at the festival, complete with hammocks, a sand play area, swings, toilet, nappy changing area, meal area and complete sleeping area inside the big tent. We aim to create a safe and relaxed environment for the little ones.

Because of the very young age of the children here, parents will need to stay with their children their first day at the camp. This will allow your child to get comfortable in the space and with the other children, and get to know the volunteers. We have volunteers who speak the main languages of the Festival.

Our camp guides are very flexible and do everything possible to build a connection with your child. Sometimes, depending on the age and temperament of the child, it is only possible for them to stay without a parent/carer for a couple of hours at a time. Be prepared to be with your child most of the time.

Children this young need their parents much more; in case your child is not capable of staying at the Toddlers camp without you, you will need to take care of your child. 

It is possible for children who are not quite ready to be in Children’s camp (4 year olds), to come back to Toddlers camp instead. This can be arranged by speaking to the Camp Coordinator when registering on-site.

PARENT KARMA YOGA

If your child is in Toddlers’ Camp, you must sign up for one day of Karma Yoga in the Toddler’s camp during White Tantra Yoga or Intensive Meditation days. You do not need to sign up for any other Karma Yoga group.

GENERAL SCHEDULE

Toddlers camp is open from 09:00 to 16:00.

The programme includes: free play, snack time, singing time (often accompanied acoustically by musicians of the Festival – past musical guests have included Ram Singh, Jai-Jagdeesh, Satwant Kaur, Siri Sadhana Kaur and others), nap time, visit to the Gurudwara and so on.

On the final day of Camp, Peace Prayer Day, Toddlers’ Camp will close after lunch.